Powered by Blogger.

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Director: Patrick White Screenplay: John Ainslie Year: 2021 After a disturbing event, a group of teenagers discovers the myth of the Queen o...

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Director: Scott Jeffrey and Rebecca Matthews Screenplay: Scott Jeffrey  Year: 2021 A group of friends goes for a walk in the woods to celebr...

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

  Director: Martin Guigui Screenplay: Kevin E. Moore and J. Shawn Harris Year: 2021 Kelly is a young teenager who is bullied for his compuls...

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Director: Martin Wilson Screenplay: Michael Boughen Year: 2021 What should have been a fun trip for a group turns into a nightmare after the...

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Director: Michael Chaves Screenplay: David Leslie Johnson-McGoldrick and James Wan Year: 2021 "The Conjuring 3: The Devil Made Me Do It...

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Director: Damian Mc Carthy Screenplay: Damian Mc Carthy Year: 2021 “Caveat” is an exclusive Shudder film where we follow Isaac, a man with m...

Thursday, June 3, 2021

  Director: Darren Lynn Bousman Screenplay: Josh Stolberg and Pete Goldfinger Year: 2021 A series of deaths revive the panic of a city's...

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Director: Paween Purijitpanya Screenplay: Vasudhorn Piyaromna, Paween Purijitpanya, and Tossanphon Riantong Year: 2021 Wee and Gla are two d...

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Director: Armando Fonseca and Kapel Furman Screenplay: Armando Fonseca and Kapel Furman Year: 2021 A mask used for rituals to the gods in Pr...

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Director: Daniel Prochaska Screenplay: Marcel Kawentel and Timo Lombeck Year: 2020 A mother moves from the city to a rural area with her two...